District Office

c/o Truro Methodist Church 

Union Place 

Truro TR1 1EP

01872 261327

Presbyteral Synod

 

 

Thursday 27th February 2020

St Andrew's

Mevagissey Methodist Church

CTC Falmouth.jpg

Responding

to the Biodiversity Crisis

 

Saturday 21st March 2020

Falmouth Methodist Church

09.30am to 1.00pm

Please book on

ctcinfohub.org/biodiversity-crisis

Click here for more details

Spring District Days

Tuesday 12th May 2020 

Chapel Street Methodist, Penzance

Wednesday 13th May 2020

at Week St Mary

10.00am to 4.00pm

Speaker Revd Alistair Sharp

2021

 

 

Cornwall and the

Isles of Scilly

Methodist District

Learning LP.jpg

“Theological Reflection”

the key to the W:L&P training process

 

 

Saturday 7th March 2020

2.00pm to 4.30pm

Mount Charles Methodist Church, Victoria Road, St Austell PL25 4QF

Inspire and

Equip

 

 

Thursday 19th March 2020

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Light refreshments available

Pipers Pool Methodist Church

Wesley Day

24th May 2020

Truro Cathedral

6.30pm

Revd Wild and Jasmine Yeboah followed by refreshments

(special dedication around

the alter 8.45pm)

Superintendents'

Retreat

 

 

Thursday 14th - Friday 15th January 2021

Prof Tom Greggs

Saturday 14th March 2020 

Mount Charles Methodist Church

St Austell PL25 4QF

10.00am - 5.00pm

The Theology surrounding the Marriage and Relationships Debate

Professor Tom Greggs

M.A. (Oxon.), Ph.D. (Cantab.), P.G.C.E. (Dist.), F.R.S.E., F.H.E.A.

The Marischal Chair, University of Aberdeen

Representative Synod

 

 

Saturday 28th March 2020

Truro Methodist Church

Pentecost @ Gwennap Pit

31st May 2020

Pentecost at Gwennap Pit

2.30pm community singing

and service at 3.00pm

Presbyteral Synod

 

 

Thursday 18th March 2021

Central Methodist Helston