Connexional Staff and Committees

Learning Network South West

                                                 Sharon Rowe                                       rowes@methodistchurch.org.uk 

                                                 (Learning and Development Officer)  07791 425 501

                                                 Howard Wilson                                   wilson.howard@methodistchurch.org.uk

                                                 (Regional Coordinator)                       07384 818343  

                                                 Wendy Allen                                       allenw@methodistchurch.org.uk

                                                 Bridget Down                                     downb@methodistchurch.org.uk

 

Methodist Council:

Ex-officio member of Synod    Jenny Taylor

World Church Forum:

Ex-officio member of Synod    Jenny Collins

Lay Stationing Representative:

Ex-officio member of Synod    Ruth Wilton

World Day of Prayer National

Committee President              Dr Elizabeth Burroughs

 

Methodist Schools

Chaplain to MIST Schools      Revd Aubin de Gruchy                        01872 271061

Truro School                           Andy Johnson (Headmaster)               01872 272763

Truro High School for Girls     Sarah Matthews (Headmistress)          01872 272830

Treliske (Preparatory)            Sarah Patterson (Headteacher)            01872 272616

Healthcare Chaplains

Royal Cornwall Hospitals NHS Trust (Treliske Hospital, Truro; St Michael’s Hospital and Marie Therese House, Hayle and West Cornwall Hospital, Penzance)

Lead Chaplain                       Revd Mark Richards                            mark.richards9@nhs.net

Trust Chaplains                     Revd Sandie Ward                               sandra.ward14@nhs.net

                                              Sarah Chaplin                                      sarah.chaplin2@nhs.net

                                              Revd Dom Whitting                             dom.whitting@nhs.net

 

 

Cornwall Partnership NHS Trust

All chaplains can be contacted through 01208 251300 (request callback)

Lead Chaplain                      Revd Kathy Brooke                             kathy.brooke@nhs.net     07770 251300     Liskeard, Launceston and

Stratton Chaplain                  Claire Burgess

Bodmin, St Austell and

Newquay Chaplain               Susan Golden

Falmouth, Helston and

Camborne-Redruth Chaplain Martyn Pinnock

Agricultural Chaplain

Hallworthy Market                 Sophie Doyle                                     sophiedoyle2@gmail.com

Churches Together in Cornwall

Chair                                     Bishop Philip Mounstephen

Secretary/Missioner              Roger Mills                                         ctcmissioner@gmail.com

                                                                                                         01326 210666 / mobile 07941 247677

Action for Children

District Co-ordinator             Vacancy                                             www.actionforchildren.org.uk