SYNOD 2021/22 DIARY DATES

Representative Session

Spring Synod 14th May 2022 at Truro Methodist Church 

Autumn Synod 10th September 2022 at Truro Methodist Church

Presbyteral Session

Thursday 24th March 2022 at Marazion Methodist Church and St Michael's Mount

DISTRICT MEETINGS

DM1 – District Leadership Forum

Monday 6th September 2021 10:30am

Monday 18th October 2021 10:30am

Monday 6th December 2021 10:30am

Monday 14th February 2022 10:30am

Monday 4th April 2022 10:30am

Monday 13th June 2022 10:30am

Monday 12th September 2022 10:30am

Monday 17th October 2022 10:30am

Monday 5th December 2022 10:30am

DM2 Resource and Administration (Property, Grants, Stationing)

Wednesday 6th October 2021 1pm

Wednesday 8th December 2021 1pm

Wednesday 16th February 2022 1pm

Wednesday 1st June 2022 1pm

Wednesday 5th October 2022 1pm

DM3 – Superintendents

Thursday 14th October 2021 12:15pm

Tuesday 25th January 2022 12:15pm

Tuesday 26th April 2022 12:15pm

Tuesday 12th July 2022 12:15pm

Tuesday 27th September 2022 12:15pm

DM4 Policy Committee (District Policy Committee)

Monday 8th November 2021 7pm

Monday 21st March 2022 7pm

Monday 4th July 2022 7pm

Monday 7th November 2022 7pm